“Mountaineering with a difference”

Wat hebben Etteplan en de Zweedse alpinist Robin Trygg, de jongste Zweedse bergbeklimmer die de Mount Everest bedwong, gemeen? Op het eerste gezicht niet zoveel, zou je denken. Maar als je wat beter kijkt, hebben ze aardig wat gemeen. Zowel Etteplan en Robin zijn gerenommeerde specialisten in hun vakgebied en ze delen dezelfde toewijding en houding ten [...]

2017-02-28T09:41:32+01:00november 23rd, 2016|News, Nieuws|0 reacties

Introducing HyperSTE 7.0

Join us for a webinar on Aug 02, 2016 at 4:00 PM CEST | 10:00 AM EST | 9:00 AM CST. At Etteplan, we have a very clear vision on what content quality is and what benefits it brings to technical documentation and your product lifecycle. HyperSTE has been succesfully used by technical writers around [...]

2017-02-28T09:41:34+01:00juli 29th, 2016|News, Nieuws|0 reacties

Etteplan partner in AW-Energy’s wave energy commercialization project

AW-Energy’s Power Take Off unit is set to become the world’s first commercial product that can produce wave energy. AW-Energy has chosen Etteplan as its main engineering partner in a project to commercialize the Power Take Off (PTO) unit for the company’s patented WaveRoller technology. Etteplan is in charge of mechanical engineering and technical [...]

2017-02-28T09:41:34+01:00juli 3rd, 2016|News, Nieuws|0 reacties